United States Sales Representatives

Connecticut New Hampshire
Colorado New York (Long Island)
Florida Rhode Island
Maine                                    Vermont
Massachusetts  

 

All Other Regions

Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Long Island, New York

O & S Associates
Sal Benisatto
Don Sheerin
Sid Overall
Phone: 508-993-9140
Fax: 508-993-9143
E-Mail: don@oands.us, sal@oands.us, sid@oands.us
Web: www.oands.us

Colorado

Rocky Mountain Material Solutions
Kary Langer
Phone: 303-674-2014
Fax: 845-230-3293
E-Mail: klanger@rmmsco.com
Web: www.rmmsco.com

Florida

Alan Durr Associates, Inc
Alan Durr
Phone: 407-948-6324
FAX: 407-889-5243
Email: alandurrassociates@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

O & S Associates
Sal Benisatto
Don Sheerin
Sid Overall
Phone: 508-993-9140
Fax: 508-993-9143
E-Mail:sal@oands.us, don@oands.us, sid@oands.us
Web: www.oands.us

All Other Regions

Kirk Schoell
VP, Operations
Phone: 203-774-4435
E-Mail: kschoell@idexcorp.com

If you are interested in becoming a Sales Representative for CiDRA® Precision Services, LLC, please contact:

Jim Sirkis
Phone: 203-774-4457
Fax: 203-774-4455
E-Mail: jsirkis@idexcorp.com

 

Sales Representative Qualifications